HTSA Launches Online Training

We are proud to announce our first-ever social media training, created exclusively for HTSA Members and Vendors, scheduled to debut in two sessions on June 5th, 2013.

Choose the session below that fits your schedule and click the link to register, OR check your email from Kathleen Marini for your personal invite.

11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST – click here to register
4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST – click here to register

The interactive training session will run approximately 45 minutes with an additional 15 minutes open for questions and commentary. The digital training will overview social media key players – including Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Pinterest – providing HTSA members with detailed advice and best practices for how to best to leverage each tool to effectively develop an cohesive online voice.

Participants will learn:

  • Where to begin – the art of optimizing your social media profiles
  • How social media can be used as an effective customer service tool
  • Facebook posting etiquette
  • How to make the most of each tweet and add value with SEO-friendly hashtags

How to leverage advanced engagement strategies that include YouTube and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply